Memorial Day Pool Party Grub…

With the long weekend approaching, many are opening their pool for the first time this season and with that comes Memorial Day pool parties.  What’s a party without great food?  Here are some recipes that will definitely make a splash in the hunger department…

Basil Burgers with Sun-Dried Tomato Mayonnaise:  http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/basil-burgers-with-sun-dried-tomato-mayonnaise

Patriotic Taco Salad: http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/patriotic-taco-salad

Couscous Chicken Salad: http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/couscous-chicken-salad

Gingered Spaghetti Salad: http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/gingered-spaghetti-salad

Grilled Potato Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-potato-salad

Chili-Cheese Dip http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chili-cheese-dip

Key Lime-Buttermilk Icebox Pie http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/key-lime-buttermilk-icebox-pie

Welcome to pool season, ladies and gentlemen!  We hope your Memorial Day weekend is relaxing, your pool is refreshing and your tummy is full.

 

 

— Posted on May 18, 2015 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *